BSAAP Standard

The BSAAP Standard sections include the following:

  • Information Security
  • Legal and Compliance
  • Client Education
  • Researcher and Data Standards
  • Verification Services Standards
  • Business Practices

Agencies must demonstrate conformity with all clauses in these sections to achieve and maintain accreditation.

Download the BSAAP Standard and BSAAP Standard with Audit Criteria.