Canada Chapter Board of Directors

 

Officers

Patrick Sirois, Chair
Mintz Global Screening
psirois@mintzglobal.com
Term: 2018-19

Marty Britton, Chair Elect
Britton Management Profile Inc.
marty@brittonmanagement.com
Term: 2018-19

Rhonda Fairweather

Rhonda Fairweather, Immediate Past Chair
First Advantage Canada, Inc.
rfairweather@fadv.ca
Term: 2018-19

 

Regular Member Directors

 

Sarah Baldeo

Sarah Baldeo
ISB Canada
sbaldeo@isbc.ca
Term: 2017-19

Todd Anstey

Todd Anstey
Triton Canada
todd@tritoncanada.ca
Term: 2018-20

Michelle Leblond

Michelle Leblond
Plus One Solutions
michelle.leblond@plusonesolutions.net
Term: 2018-20

Claire Pressman

Claire Pressman
References & More Services Ltd.
claire@referencesandmoreservices.com
Term: 2018-20

Derek Smith

Derek Smith
Xref
derek.smith@xref.com
Term: 2018-20

 

Associate Member Directors

 

Rasheena Atkins

Rasheena Atkins
TPD
rasheena.atkins@tpd.com
Term: 2018-20

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.