Europe Chapter Board of Directors

 

Officers

David Hutchinson

David Hutchinson, Chair
PeopleCheck
hutchinson@peoplecheck.co.uk
Term: 2018-19

Keith Rosser

Keith Rosser, Immediate Past Chair
Reed Global
keith.rosser@reedglobal.com
Term: 2018-19

 

Regular Member Directors

 

Hedley Clark

Hedley Clark
Credence Background Screening
hedley.clark@credence.co.uk
Term: 2017-19

Rupert Emson

Rupert Emson
Vero Screening Ltd.
remson@veroscreening.com
Term: 2017-19

Laura Rosianu

Laura Rosianu
Mindit Consulting
laura.rosianu@mindit.ro
Term: 2017-19

Carl Butler

Carl Butler
Agenda Screening Services
carl.butler@agenda-screening.co.uk
Term: 2018-20

Anthony Sumner

Anthony Sumner
Experian Background Checking Services
Anthony.Sumner@experian.com
Term: 2018-20

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.